View all jobs

Live In Housekeeper/Nanny

Wynnewood, PA
Family of 4 in Wynnewood, PA in need of a nanny/housekeeper to work in their home Mondays through Fridays. Mom is on maternity leave until October 2019 and will need assistance with daily household activities and child care for a 2 year old and newborn.
 
Duties will include meal prep and dinner for the toddler, cleaning dishes, and helping prep day care meals for the next day. General housecleaning and laundry would also be requested, as well as help getting trash to the curb for the next day 1 day/week.
 
Candidate should love dogs and be good with a high-energy boxer. Willingness to playing outside or go for walks with the dog will be highly looked at.

Nanny/Housekeeper would also serve as backup care in case the toddler is sick and cannot go into daycare. The ideal candidate for this position is someone who knows what is needed without being told.

Ideally the position would be live in Monday through Friday morning. Would also take a live out candidate, but the hours would be begin early and go late.

Responsibilities the Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Occasional childcare for newborn and toddler
  • Meal preparation for children
  • Housekeeping
  • Pet care
  • Taking the trash out 1x/week
  • Family laundry
  • Errands as needed
Qualifications of the Nanny/Housekeeper
  • Experience working a similar role
  • Pass drug testing
  • Pass background investigation
  • Clean driving record
  • Ability to work independently
  • Experience with newborns & toddlers
Salary: $700/week, $850/week starting in October
More Openings
Personal Assistant
Domestic Couple
Housekeeper
Housekeeper
UHNW Housekeeper
Powered by