Nanny

Devon,
PA
19333
Nanny
Full Time, Live Out
Contact Us
Job ID: 16294721
Recruiter: ella

A family with 2 little ones is looking for a nanny to help in their home located in Devon, PA.They have two kids ages 2 and 4. They are looking for someone to make all of their meals, drive them to and from nursery school (half day, 4x per week for the older boy and 2x per week for the girl), take them to playgrounds, music classes etc. Main responsibility will be the kids but as time allows, also responsible for doing their laundry, keeping the kitchen clean, keeping their rooms clean and changing their sheets, making their meals, doing some cooking/prep work for family meals.

What Works Best for Family: Someone who is independent and who can figure out the daily schedule and food for themselves- we will buy all of the food and make suggestions on what to do with some structured stuff (school, camps in the summer) but looking for someone to plan their days independently. Someone who is loving, interested in early child education, willing to be flexible on scheduling- working later some days etc. has to drive their own car

Requested Duration: 3 years

About the Family

Adults:2
Children:2
Cats:1
Current Staff:Cleaner
 

Position Requirements

  • Work Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
  • Work Days : Monday – Friday
  • Languages: English
  • Experience: 5 Years of Experience
  • References: Minimum of 2 References
  • Background: Pass stringent background checks and drug testing upon offer of hire
  • Driving: Required, must own a car 

Position Compensation

  • Salary: $30/hr
  • Living Accommodations: Live Out
  • Vacation: 2 weeks PTO, 6 major holidays paid off , 6 sick days 

Have questions? Need help with your account?